

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the regulations of UGC and AICTE, This are following members are appointed as Anti Ragging Squad in Anti Ragging Committee.

S. No	Name	Designation	Representative	Mobile No
1	DR.D.V RAMA MURTHY	PRINCIPAL	HEAD OF INSTITUTE	9676788855
2	K. PRASAD	MEMBER	CIVIL AND POLICE ADMINISTRATION	7013850813
3	M RAMU	MEMBER	NON-GOVT ORGANIZATION	9010566059
4	P SEKAR	MEMBER	LOCAL MEDIA	9393113452
5	DR.K.SREELATHA	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9182648453
6	T ANJI KUMAR	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9293753988
7	DR.Y.NARENDRA KUMAR	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9441956143
8	CH VENKARA LAKSHMI	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9912006991
9	M BHARGAVI	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9949946226
10	DR. SANKA VAROODHINI	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	7981444642
11	DR.G. VENU MADHAVA RAO	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9032389872
12	DR.T.D.V.A NAIDU	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9177912348
13	Y SANTHOSH	MEMBER	FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE	9553649439
14	G JAYARAM	MEMBER	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	9502222680
15	P SAI KUMAR	MEMBER	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	9666830482

DWIVEDULA VENKATA RAMAMURTHY

Digitally signed by DWIVEDULA VENKATA RAMAMURTHY Date: 2024.03.19 10:13:10 +05'30' Satya Institute of Technology and Management Vizian agaram

NEAR RTO OFFICE, GAJULAREGA, VIZIANAGARAM, 535003, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA