

## INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

As per the regulations of UGC and AICTE for the matters related to the internal complaint committee for woman/student/staff/faculty of the SATYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, vizianagram. the following internal complaint committee is being constituted

S.no	Name	Designation	Mobile no
1	SMT.CH.VENKATALAKSHMI	Presiding Officer	9912006991
2	P. Adi Narayana	Legal Advisor	9390291647
3	K. Karuna Sri	External Member (NGO)	7702979797
4	D. Srinivasa Rao	Counsellor	9948150911
5	Smt. M .Bhargavi	Faculty Member	7013269385
6	Smt. Swetha	Faculty Member	8331930078
7	Hemlata	Non-Teaching staff	7075913511
8	CH.Durga Prasad	Student Member	9010614643
9	K.Tejaswaini	Student Member	6305208109
10	Bisai Abhishek	Student Member	9704569098

DWIVEDULA VENKATA RAMAMURTHY Digitally signed by DWIVEDULA VENKATA RAMAMURTHY Date: 2024.03.19 10:35:37 +05'30'

logy and Management Satya Institute of TE 11:15

Vizianagaram

NEAR RTO OFFICE, GAJULAREGA, VIZIANAGARAM - 535003, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA 296767 88811/55, 08922-234775/9

🖬 /Sitam.Sgvp 🛛 /sitamvzm 💦 🙇 sitam@sitam.co.in, principal@sitam.co.in

www.sitam.co.in